All you know will cease to exist

Kit Striker

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Finally after a lot of man hours and help from faculty and my peers the Kit character model is finished and ready to go through the rest of the pipeline. Since Nick began modeling this character production had to slow down so that I could give him enough time to work on the mesh. Unfortunately due to time constraints I had work off of what he was able to complete the model. I had to remodel the mesh due to the fact that the original mesh didn’t have the edge flow needed in order for it to be rigged and textured, luckily the character design class I am taking along with tutorials from Lynda.com has allowed me to finish the mesh within just 4 days. Now that its completed I can keep the production moving smoothly on course with the schedule. Hope you guys enjoy the pictures of the model.

Leave a Reply

