All you know will cease to exist

Production is complete

After three quarters of work the Project G crew and I have finally completed the film. There are still some issues that need to be addressed going into post production but overall I can finally say that my vision has come to life. I thank the crew, professors, and any others that have contributed to the creation of this film. Since I plan on putting the film into film festivals going into next quarter I am unable to showcase the film but I will continue to post the latest progress. Thank you all that have followed me on this journey to creating this animated short and I hope that you continue to follow the blog. Enjoy some of the stills from the film.

Leave a Reply

