All you know will cease to exist

Post Production

Since the production of Project G I have been fast at work refining the animation in particular shots of animation but in this period of time my focus was on the visual quality of the film. Doing a majority of the lighting it was difficult to capture the exact feeling I wanted in each shot of the film. Being pressed for time I had to create a setup that could be recycled through the film with subtle tweaks. Going into my last quarter here at SCAD I spent a majority of my time setting up the render layers for the film properly to give full control to my compositor to achieve my visual goal. Here is a sample of a composite shot earlier in the quarter.

Leave a Reply

